COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW REVIEWED BY golf PROFESSIONAL RICK SHIELS AT QUEST GOLF STUDIO BASED AT LYTHAM GOLF ACADEMY ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now http://bit.ly/SubRickShielsGolf ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to PETER FINCH now http://bit.ly/SubscribePFGolf ►Feel free to comment below! ►Remember to hit that LIKE button if you enjoyed it :) ►NEW VIDEO EVERY DAY ON MY CHANNEL ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ►My Links: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/RickShielsFB Twitter ► http://bit.ly/RickShielsTwitter Instagram ► http://bit.ly/RickShielsIG Vine ► http://bit.ly/GolfProVine Web ► http://www.rickshielsgolf.co.uk/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I deliver straight talking, easy to follow, honest, professional, calculated advice to all of my viewers from beginner to tour pro. This tried and tested method of coaching has helped many golfers achieve their personal goals and beyond.

COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW sentiment_very_dissatisfied 7

Drivers 5 years ago 97,204 views

COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW REVIEWED BY golf PROFESSIONAL RICK SHIELS AT QUEST GOLF STUDIO BASED AT LYTHAM GOLF ACADEMY ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now http://bit.ly/SubRickShielsGolf ►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to PETER FINCH now http://bit.ly/SubscribePFGolf ►Feel free to comment below! ►Remember to hit that LIKE button if you enjoyed it :) ►NEW VIDEO EVERY DAY ON MY CHANNEL ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ►My Links: Facebook ► http://bit.ly/RickShielsFB Twitter ► http://bit.ly/RickShielsTwitter Instagram ► http://bit.ly/RickShielsIG Vine ► http://bit.ly/GolfProVine Web ► http://www.rickshielsgolf.co.uk/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I deliver straight talking, easy to follow, honest, professional, calculated advice to all of my viewers from beginner to tour pro. This tried and tested method of coaching has helped many golfers achieve their personal goals and beyond.

Show More

Most popular comments
for COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

bucket415
bucket415 - 4 years ago
30 ball test...never happened.
TheOgieone
TheOgieone - 4 years ago
When does the 30 golf ball test come out?
YourOpinionIsWrong
YourOpinionIsWrong - 4 years ago
Just picked this one up on sale at my local shop, can't to try it outside. Was shocked to be ripping a 230 yd carry when testing it in the simulator. Way better compared to the outdated Burner I've been using.
Simon Hobden
Simon Hobden - 4 years ago
just ordered this and it's turning up Monday. pretty much a beginner and was using a McGregor dct driver which came as part of the package I bought so this is my first real club purchase. glad I did
Tanner Butterfield
Tanner Butterfield - 4 years ago
I hit the fly-z + last year and hit 437 yards once and 350+ on most of my drives but didn't have the money to buy it.
mitchell powell
mitchell powell - 4 years ago
every driver review ive ever seen " the head looks massive"
Kevin Benton
Kevin Benton - 4 years ago
You can pick these up for quite cheap now, a local club shop has them for a real good price and after looking at this review I'm going to get one. Cheers rick
Willem Parshley
Willem Parshley - 4 years ago
Do it man.  Bought one off of eBay in "mint" condition for $90, couldn't be happier.  Cobra makes great products -- a lot of customization, quick and easy to switch between settings.  If  you saw the comments on Rick's "sweet spot" video, I'll just agree with everyone there.  No matter what Rick says, the hot spot is definitely center to center-low on the clubface.  I was playing an older driver before and it's been a bit of an adjustment.
Michael Ackerman
Michael Ackerman - 4 years ago
It would be nice to compare the F6, the new F7 and the Fly Z
Dave Hayes
Dave Hayes - 4 years ago
Hi Rick, love your videos, i've just got back into golf and loving it again, can you do a test on the F6 irons?

10. comment for COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

VWRabbit2008
VWRabbit2008 - 5 years ago
Looks like you're hitting more upward with the weight in the back setting.
Kevin Burke
Kevin Burke - 5 years ago
Did you ever do the full test video you mention in this video on the F6 driver?
CobraAviTek
CobraAviTek - 5 years ago
Haven't seen you do a review on the Cobra F6 iron set yet. Is this coming soon?
Jarhett Clapper
Jarhett Clapper - 5 years ago
hey rick why didnt you review the cobra f6 irons+Rick Shiels Golf
Diarmúid McDonald
Diarmúid McDonald - 5 years ago
Where's the 30 shot test?
Nathan Carpenter
Nathan Carpenter - 5 years ago
can you please do a review I should ask on the wilson staff fg tour and the wilson staff f5 drivers
Nathan Carpenter
Nathan Carpenter - 5 years ago
you need to test the wilson staff f5 driver I use the fg tour and I mean wow I carry 298 on average I would like to see if it's worth stepping up to the f5
GolfMagic
GolfMagic - 5 years ago
Superb driver, easy gold award in our 2016 test.
dj madjik
dj madjik - 5 years ago
HI Rick, will you be doing reviewing the f6 irons?
joseph barry
joseph barry - 5 years ago
Hi Rick, have you done your 30 ball test yet can't seem to find it on your channel?

20. comment for COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

RiverRuns NC
RiverRuns NC - 5 years ago
Rick, it appears you like and prefer the weigth in the back because those shots were better and higher.Having said that.. should one just purchase the Cobra Fly Z since that one is weighted in the back as well?
Steven Essa
Steven Essa - 5 years ago
Great video, I just got this club and liking it so far. Awesome to see the towering and penetrating features in action on the screen. Can you explain why you have the degrees set to 9 and why when I tested in the shop the guy set it up to 11.5 degrees. What dictates that setting?
Robert Hodgson
Robert Hodgson - 5 years ago
Rick are you going to review the Cobra F6 irons?
GNet Vids
GNet Vids - 5 years ago
Really straight Rick
daralike0979
daralike0979 - 5 years ago
Could you try it with the 3 gram weight out?? Cobra actually designed the driver to be used without it. It was a last second addition due to retailers saying the club looked incomplete.
Casualguy 939
Casualguy 939 - 5 years ago
All this time we try to hit the center of the club face and Cobra is not putting the sweetspot in the middle?
SMH
Brian Penaloza
Brian Penaloza - 5 years ago
The FJ sign looks like it has been shot! Great video....still I can't hit Driver
Dan Higginbotham
Dan Higginbotham - 5 years ago
Rick, Cobra suggested that the black 3 gram weight be taken out of the club. They said it was just cause retailers didn't like the open port. Will you be doing a review without it in?
Roberto C
Roberto C - 5 years ago
the blue weight is 10 grams and the black weight is 3 grams. the black weight wasnt suppose to even exist but Cobra had to make it bcs the golf club looked unfinished for the retail shelves. that black weight is for purely asthetic purposes and is dead weight. as soon as you buy it, take that black weight out and never put it in again! an extra 3 grams out of the head is a lot of weight these days!

- ur welcome
Addo
Addo - 5 years ago
Where's the 6+ pro review??

30. comment for COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

john uren
john uren - 5 years ago
Now that's how you make a good looking driver in blue !! (Nike take notice)
Wayne Bizzell
Wayne Bizzell - 5 years ago
Hi Rick, can you do a test of the new Mizuno JPX EZ driver?

Thanks for all the video reviews. Really enjoy them.
Mike Mc
Mike Mc - 5 years ago
I definitely want to see a head to head comparison after you have been optimally  fit for both the M1, the F6 and F6+. I have a feeling those will be the best of 2016, but I have been wrong many times before :)
bluffgubben
bluffgubben - 5 years ago
A question, would you mind putting out your average numbers or where you usually are with spin/carry/total distance? Sometimes you smack it 300+ yards and says it feels good, then you do another driver, smack it 270 yards and says it feels super-long. Would be really really really appreciated to have some averages from you and what you usually play to benchmark.

Love the vids, thanks a bunch and have a great 2016!
ripyerballs
ripyerballs - 5 years ago
Nice grouping Rick.
W.L. Loo
W.L. Loo - 5 years ago
Thanks rick! I prefer these than the 30 balls one!
nardu malherbe
nardu malherbe - 5 years ago
The plastic place-holder weight was an afterthought.
Marketing suggested that if there was an open slot on the shelf people might think something is missing.
basically the idea is that once you have the driver, just don't use it, as it is not functional at all.
wes davis
wes davis - 5 years ago
Rick is the F6 suitable for a higher handicapper or would you suggest the + or the Pro
wes davis
wes davis - 5 years ago
+W.L. Loo (lwl3012) Aah ok thanks thought so
W.L. Loo
W.L. Loo - 5 years ago
F6 High
F6+ Mid
F6 Pro Low
You can take f6+ or f6 Pro if u r high but good ball striker n hard hitter
M G
M G - 5 years ago
From what I hear, that black plastic piece is meant to be taken out completely. It was only put in there so it didn't look like there was a piece missing. That piece should be thrown away as soon as you get the driver.
kyshapka
kyshapka - 5 years ago
Love this kind of review, Rick. I like seeing each shot on GC2 in action and hearing your commentary at the same time as you go through the swings. I like that you do the 30 shot analysis to get some sound numbers, but I really like this kind of review. Thanks, love the vids!
Payton Miller
Payton Miller - 5 years ago
These are some awful numbers. These strikes couldn't of been good at all. This one definitely won't be your open qualifying driver
nong mar
nong mar - 5 years ago
This is a 'stand-out' review of a club... not sure if Cobra will be entirely chuffed about it, though. Listen/watch again from 3.50-4.00; if your strike is 'less than stellar', this club is not for you, and definitely not for me! Great job Rick along with your GC2/HMT. Now to find a more 'friendly' driver.
Justin Donohoe
Justin Donohoe - 5 years ago
wow, a proper Shiels big bash!!!! What a difference 10g and placement makes. having a fitting for an r15 later this week, might just have a go with the cobras!!!! Top reviews Rick
Adam Flynn
Adam Flynn - 5 years ago
as far as I'm aware all drivers hit below the equator will spin more (roll and bulge faces) as for people with lower swing speeds than Rick will need more spin to help keep it airborne from a bottom hit. Strikes above the equator also spin less and therefore with the higher launch from the above the equator strike will carry further due to the lower spin. It's more pronounced with a high swing speed like Ricks than it would be for someone with a lower swing speed like me!
chaveznieves
chaveznieves - 5 years ago
look at you hitting those baby fades hahaha
George Buck
George Buck - 5 years ago
Wow, loving the flight. Is a fade or more neutral swing path something your implementing into your swing at the moment? If so, why? I hit a little fade and find that it is much more controllable than a draw.
Matt
Matt - 5 years ago
Looking to get a new driver. Should I bother giving this a try or is Taylor Made king?
Leigh Gallagher
Leigh Gallagher - 5 years ago
Its about feel and which works for you, not what works for someone else
highsididy
highsididy - 5 years ago
rick do you feel cobra produces some of the most forgivable drivers without taking away notciable distance for most amateurs?? Thanks
Jordi Jansen
Jordi Jansen - 5 years ago
Best reviews that I have ever seen. Are you also gonna review the Callaway XR 16 stuff that's coming 29 januari?
Andy Welsher
Andy Welsher - 5 years ago
Great looking club!

50. comment for COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

Cars And Reality Stuff C.A.R.S
Cars And Reality Stuff C.A.R.S - 5 years ago
i am looking forward to the f6+ and pro reviews, i am going to buy my new driver soon and i love these clubs, colours, sounds, and you encourage me even more to get them!
guy crawford
guy crawford - 5 years ago
I'm looking forward to the Fly Z comparison especially after seeing the g30/flyz comparison!
Phil McIver
Phil McIver - 5 years ago
Being a Bio Cell+ owner for 2 tears now I can agree cobra drivers fly when hit high on the face but tbh I thought all modern drivers need to be bit above the equator line for the best results.
Phil McIver
Phil McIver - 5 years ago
+highsididy No is the easy answer there m8. I just love the smaller but squashed head on it. Goes miles
highsididy
highsididy - 5 years ago
I'm also gaming bio cell +...any other new cobra drivers comparable yet??
golfninja
golfninja - 5 years ago
Swing working well there bodes well for the "Quest'!
Surprised RS you making so much of the strike needing to be above centre to get the max out of it as being unusual, as that's the same with any driver face to get best launch? if one of the weights weighs nothing much wonder what would happen is you just leave it out entirely.
Looks the same colour as the Miz driver?
Jason Warwick
Jason Warwick - 5 years ago
Nice I love cobra drivers, look at the grouping with higher spin, lost minimal yardage, but the grouping is spot on.
Hoppy1973
Hoppy1973 - 5 years ago
Don't think I have seen such an obvious difference when a weight has been moved. Would be interesting to see how each driver test performs against your M1 in each review. Just as some sort of benchmark, different feelings, conditions...etc
Matthew Culkin
Matthew Culkin - 5 years ago
When you say hitting above centre, is that not just hitting the effective sweet spot that suits you swing? I'm guessing that slightly toey and high on the face gives you your optimum spin to get the best possible performance from the club?
Nick LAMBERT
Nick LAMBERT - 5 years ago
Hey Rick I had a quick question that doesn't really pertain to the club, but more the balls you hit when demoing clubs. Are you actually hitting the ProV's into the range? And if so, do you get them back?
Alex Eisenmann
Alex Eisenmann - 5 years ago
Noticed the same tendency on location with my Amp Cell driver. Hits high on the face just floated down the fairway.
99johnmatrix
99johnmatrix - 5 years ago
So the e9 face doesn't work?
Tim Carter
Tim Carter - 5 years ago
am hoping the f6+ is more compact
Roger Ramjet
Roger Ramjet - 5 years ago
Thanks Rick, I'm a massive Cobra fan. Really appreciate this
Terry Bergin
Terry Bergin - 5 years ago
Hi Rick, some makers/reviewers say max forgiveness, big sweetspot, low torque, high MoI & CoR. Is it hype? Or can they be measured, if so can we have the numbers so we can compare clubs? Also you said you were working with a US scientist on a new way of testing clubs, what was the result please?
Terry Bergin
Terry Bergin - 5 years ago
+Payton Miller Thanks for your clear explanations. That' s very helpful.
Payton Miller
Payton Miller - 5 years ago
+Terry Bergin If you see the inside of most driver faces today they have thicker chunks of metal toward the middle and thinner amounts new the outside. This maybe the science behind dulling the face or it maybe marketing. I am not sure. As for the MOI parts you are spot on there.
Payton Miller
Payton Miller - 5 years ago
+Terry Bergin A twisting force that tends to cause rotation. This is the definition of torque so MOI is the club heads ability to resist torque. As for torque in a shaft it once again applies to the definition, but it shouldn't be worried about because it will have little to no effect on the golf shot.
Terry Bergin
Terry Bergin - 5 years ago
+Payton Miller Thanks for your informative reply. So spreading the CoR spring effect by thinning the face & increasing MoI by peripheral weighting (so moving CG) both increase the sweetspot & therefore make the club more forgiving on mishits - have I got that right? As for torque, a stiff shaft would have a low torque to resist twisting in high swingspeeds. In the head, is torque the same as MoI?
Payton Miller
Payton Miller - 5 years ago
On the torque thing are you talking about shaft or something else that has a twist to its motion
Payton Miller
Payton Miller - 5 years ago
For COR there is a limit so that's hype but as they increase the spring effect they can dull it somehow and this allows them to make the sweet spot larger and the more outer parts of the face faster. They can also move CG. This is what makes a driver hit it farther. The lowest spin driver hit the ball farther for most people but sacrifice MOI. The most forgiving drivers add a bit of spin but go farther and fly better on miss hits. The difference is probably 600rpm between the lowest and highest spinning drivers. So manufactures trick you into their hype but you can still find that spin/forgiveness ratio that's right for you. Hope this helps. I can't read your comment while typing this so I may reply again.
Kenwin
Kenwin - 5 years ago
I believe a wise man once said "strike is king"...
Kenwin
Kenwin - 5 years ago
+Hacker2024 na, harry hill...no timmy mallet I think...
SuperHockey36
SuperHockey36 - 5 years ago
Thank you Rick! Definitely best review videos out there!
Rick Shiels Golf
Rick Shiels Golf - 5 years ago
Thanks very much for your comment. It's very appreciated
Antony Osborn
Antony Osborn - 5 years ago
so basically not very forgiving. for all that tech and research still comes down to strike!
gordon o'riordan
gordon o'riordan - 5 years ago
At 8.29 I seen a R flex on the shaft?
Tommy Risker
Tommy Risker - 5 years ago
+Rick Shiels Golf Channel​ u r my idol rick I'm 11 and junior golf captain at my local club
Rick Shiels Golf
Rick Shiels Golf - 5 years ago
Just a close up Gordon. I only had one X flex shaft so kept needing to swap it over.
Tommy Risker
Tommy Risker - 5 years ago
at 8:29 it's a r for right handed
hawkey100
hawkey100 - 5 years ago
With the LTD and this new series, how many drivers do you need to put on the market ? The LTD just came out a month or 2 ago and now they come out with this. Curious on their business plan with all these drivers.      ???????
Lewis Beer
Lewis Beer - 5 years ago
Where can i get some awesome shoes like that?
Ben Cursley
Ben Cursley - 5 years ago
Did you consider using a higher tee to get those high toe strikes ? Most drivers seem to get best distance from there these days , but that does seem an extreme difference in distance dependant on strike...
ESikora12
ESikora12 - 5 years ago
Feel difference between front and rear weight settings at all? I noticed a big difference in sound and feel with the FlyZ+ if I had the weight forward or back. I actually ended up playing the weight back for a better ball flight and numbers when I figured the whole time weight forward was the way to go for me.

Thanks for finally posting!
MissyLaMotte
MissyLaMotte - 5 years ago
Do you know if they will bring out a ladies version of this as well?
Max Zurmuhlen
Max Zurmuhlen - 5 years ago
the ladies of a club like this would just be the head in a shorter likely softer flex like "ladies" or R or senior. the women pros play the same clubs just fit with shorter softer shaft. most companies do custom sets at no up charge so getting this club or some irons wedges built to you really wouldn't be hard. just a matter of asking!!! do it, due to the market being 80/20 male female we have more standard options but it doesn't mean they aren't available to you as well.
Back 9 Bandit
Back 9 Bandit - 5 years ago
+MissyLaMotte yes there will be a ladies f6 :)
Terry Bergin
Terry Bergin - 5 years ago
+Vici Martynov Thanks for your reply Vici. I meant to say earlier that you were quick with the funny Boeing jimbojet link on Mark's live Callaway show tonight.
Vici Martynov
Vici Martynov - 5 years ago
+Terry Bergin Well I am not really the best person to give comment as I dont use them. Ladies like Missy clearly do want a Ladies club, much as many men prefer their clubs to be called "men's". Nearly all the women at my club have ladies clubs. Lynx have dedicated half their business to providing more feminine options with full ladies ranges as well as mens. I just cant use ladies clubs as my swing is too fast, I just feel the shaft giving way. All my clubs are mens tour clubs with regular shafts ;-)
Terry Bergin
Terry Bergin - 5 years ago
+Vici Martynov You're right  Vici, but these days maybe it would be simpler just to say regular, stiff, x stiff, soft and x soft or, as one maker's stiff is another's regular, they could simply say how many vibrations per second for each shaft.
Vici Martynov
Vici Martynov - 5 years ago
+Alan Waterworth Unless you are talking about athletes, women are much weaker than men so manufacturers make much lighter clubs with lighter whippier shorter shafts for women and usually they are made more appealing to the ladies market in terms of colour and styling. Better and/or stronger players use mens clubs. All of the Ladies tour players use mens clubs fit to their smaller build. Michelle Wie hits the ball 300 yards so a ladies club would be useless. Ladies shafts are almost identical to mens senior shafts.
Alan Waterworth
Alan Waterworth - 5 years ago
+MissyLaMotte I never really thought about it before, but why are there "ladies versions" of golf clubs? isn´t that just outdated misogynistic branding by manufacturers? or are there actual technical differences in engineering?
gordon o'riordan
gordon o'riordan - 5 years ago
Yeah ladies F6 coming out in choice of Raspberry or Silver/Ultramarine colour $349
Oliver Hayden
Oliver Hayden - 5 years ago
Do you use the pro v1 golf balls
whogg0521
whogg0521 - 5 years ago
Sounds good on the video too. I had recently tried the LS Tec Ping and it liked to be hit higher on the face for me too as well as a higher loft setting for my swing (10.5 changed to 11.5). But it wasn't as forgiving as my regular G30 head so went back to that. And I liked the sound of the G30 better. If the sounds were the same, I would have stuck with the LS Tec and tried different shafts and loft combinations. I just the sound of the Driver that has a nice "whack" to it (like the 905 R). And to top it all off...Ping has the new G driver coming....WTF!!!!
T. White
T. White - 5 years ago
It's difficult for the average golfer to "hit the right spot".
JAG sixtyfive
JAG sixtyfive - 5 years ago
+Pinky Pantha III I agree totally. There's no doubt that when struck in the right spot this is a great Driver, but it's surprising just how unforgiving this head is. On Ricks 'bad' strikes there was up to a 50 yard difference, that's huge, because Ricks 'bad' strikes are hardly that bad. Imagine a 20 handicapper using this club ( with respect to all 20 handicappers out there) their strike patterns are liable to be all over the face and this driver is going to be extremely temperamental. I noticed the Nikes' Vapor Fly Pro was similar in preferring high on the face strikes, but that is more of a better players club, and even that didn't give the discrepancies in distance that the Cobra gave in this vid. Very disappointing to see this, but lets wait for the full 30 ball review when it comes before being too harsh perhaps?
Danielsan
Danielsan - 5 years ago
Hit the right spot with penetrating setting . .
Pinky Pantha III
Pinky Pantha III - 5 years ago
True. Isn't this driver meant to be the most forgiving one in their series?
Mediocre Golfer
Mediocre Golfer - 5 years ago
I like to be in penetrating setting.
Adam Flynn
Adam Flynn - 5 years ago
what if u want a towering penetration?
Erik Newman
Erik Newman - 5 years ago
+Mediocre Golfer nice
Mediocre Golfer
Mediocre Golfer - 5 years ago
Cobra, Taylormade, Callaway and Nike are all producing marketing driven crap at the moment. Only Titleist, Mizuno , Srixon and Ping seem to be producing solid product and sticking with it.
John Deeznuts
John Deeznuts - 5 years ago
+Back 9 Bandit yoir point is invalid everything is marketing driven everything put into a cobra is real and works
Back 9 Bandit
Back 9 Bandit - 5 years ago
Marketing driven crap? Seems to be doing alright to me, numbers dont lie. All products are marketing driven, how else would it get your attention?!
Arjan Petersen
Arjan Petersen - 5 years ago
+Danielsan I'm sorry... I don't get your point
Danielsan
Danielsan - 5 years ago
I have ALWAYS had better results with a Cobra than Titleist, Taylormade or Callaway.... True story...
Arjan Petersen
Arjan Petersen - 5 years ago
+Kyle Fairbanks ok... I haven't tried them although quite some of the best players in the world are playing with them. So I would guess they are good. Nevertheless the image (colors Etc...)is all marketing. But hey.. I can't say they are filling quite a big hole in the market (aka youth) with it.
Arjan Petersen
Arjan Petersen - 5 years ago
+Danielsan I think all these products deliver solid products. It is just that the first named brands are able to do this a bit more often than others.
Danielsan
Danielsan - 5 years ago
? And you know this because.....
Arjan Petersen
Arjan Petersen - 5 years ago
It is all marketing driven ...
Matt Lloyd-White
Matt Lloyd-White - 5 years ago
First comment
ben Godleman
ben Godleman - 5 years ago
rick you hit a fade, im so proud of you. can you teach me how to hit a fade lol

Similar videos
for COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

Drivers

Petroleum Jelly on a Driver Face

1,792 likes 848,244 views 4 years ago

In this experiment I take a Callaway Fusion driver and cover the face in petroleum jelly to see if it increases...


Golfer's Hot Products

Drivers

IRON SWING Vs DRIVER SWING

6,048 likes 714,980 views 5 years ago

IRON SWING Vs DRIVER SWING Rick explains the difference between a driver swing and set up compared to an iron swing...

Drivers

LONGEST DRIVER TAYLORMADE M2 Vs BOMBTECH GRENADE

1,592 likes 486,987 views 5 years ago

LONGEST DRIVER TAYLORMADE M2 Vs BOMBTECH GRENADE The format is very simple! Each driver hits 2 rounds of 3 golf...

Drivers

HOW TO HIT A GOLF BALL WITH DRIVER FOR BEGINNERS

3,880 likes 423,332 views 5 years ago

This video is about how to hit a golf ball with your driver for beginners. Adam gives clear instructions simple tips...

Drivers

JUSTIN THOMAS 120fps SLOW MOTION FACE ON DRIVER...

651 likes 418,838 views 4 years ago

Here's how to view more full HD golf swing videos! http://www.youtube.com/user/GolfswingHD?feature=mhee Golf swing...

Drivers

HOW TO HIT A DRIVER CONSISTENTLY

3,329 likes 395,531 views 5 years ago

This video is about how to hit a driver consistently. For more golf tips and drills please make sure to check out...

Drivers

Driver Distance Secrets- What Manufacturers...

2,319 likes 387,539 views 6 years ago

Click For Free Video: https://topspeedgolf.com/your-free-video/?vid=125057023 Driver Distance Secrets- What...

Drivers

NEW TAYLORMADE M3 DRIVER & M4 DRIVER

3,365 likes 357,447 views 3 years ago

NEW TAYLORMADE M3 & M4 DRIVERS PGA Golf Pro Rick Shiels checks out the NEW TAYLORMADE M3 DRIVER & M4 DRIVER in this...

Drivers

LONGEST DRIVER COMP WITH 13 HANDICAPPER GOLFER

1,269 likes 274,787 views 6 years ago

LONGEST DRIVER COMP Ft 13 HANDICAPPER GOLFER SUBSCRIBE to Rick Shiels Golf PGA http://bit.ly/SubRickShielsGolf for...

Drivers

JASON DAY vs ADAM SCOTT BEST GOLF SWINGS -...

395 likes 217,109 views 5 years ago

Here's how to view more full HD golf swing videos! http://www.youtube.com/user/GolfswingHD?feature=mhee Jason Day &...

Drivers

NEW VERTICAL GROOVE GOLF DRIVER REVIEW

1,633 likes 214,806 views 4 years ago

NEW VERTICAL GROOVE GOLF DRIVER REVIEW PGA GOLF COACH Rick Shiels tests and reviews the latest NEW VERTICAL GROOVE...

Related videos
to COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

Drivers

TAYLORMADE 2017 M1 v 2017 M2 - HEAD TO HEAD...

6 likes 1,226 views 4 years ago

LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE!!! Taylormade is known for their incredible drivers and metalwoods, and the 2017 line is no...

Drivers

PING G400 Max Driver Review

29 likes 13,849 views 3 years ago

2nd Swing Staff Writer, Chris Wallace, takes a look at the new G400 Max driver with Marty Jertson, Director of...

Drivers

PING G400 LST DRIVER v TAYLORMADE M1 DRIVER

79 likes 9,298 views 4 years ago

PING G400 LST DRIVER v TAYLORMADE M1 DRIVER

Drivers

Taylormade M2 (2017) Driver Review

7 likes 16,212 views 4 years ago

Our Review on the Talyormade (2017) M2 Driver

Drivers

Callaway Epic Driver Review

14 likes 3,918 views 4 years ago

Testing the new Callaway GBB Epic driver. Overall, a great feeling club that may take some getting used to over time....

About COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW

The "COBRA KING F6 DRIVER REVIEW" video is part of the Bets Golf Drivers and reviews in 2018 category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral GOLFsty videos!

GOLFsty.com - Your Golf Equipment review video portal

GOLFsty is a unique video platform, which provides the best online golf videos and reviews from Youtube and Vimeo.
Our Stuff hand picks the most viral videos and recategorize them for a much better user experience.