Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested! Slightly different review this time around, where normally I test how long the new longer, straighter and more improved model is over the last. Today I test by hitting the driver face in places you guys generally do to see how this MAX'd out G400 fairs in the forgiveness standings. Become a free Subscriber, click the link below https://www.youtube.com/c/askgolfnut?sub_confirmation=1 Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/askgolfnut Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/AskGolfNut/?ref=br_rs Google ➡ https://plus.google.com/104383432195422597209 Periscope ➡ https://www.periscope.tv/askgolfnut

Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested! sentiment_very_dissatisfied 0

Drivers 2 years ago 6,771 views

Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested! Slightly different review this time around, where normally I test how long the new longer, straighter and more improved model is over the last. Today I test by hitting the driver face in places you guys generally do to see how this MAX'd out G400 fairs in the forgiveness standings. Become a free Subscriber, click the link below https://www.youtube.com/c/askgolfnut?sub_confirmation=1 Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/askgolfnut Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/AskGolfNut/?ref=br_rs Google ➡ https://plus.google.com/104383432195422597209 Periscope ➡ https://www.periscope.tv/askgolfnut

Show More

Most popular comments
for Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

Station 2Station
Station 2Station - 2 years ago
Interesting. I thought the previous G30/G drivers were annoyingly shrill sounding. I actually sent mine into PING to have it HotMelted. I felt the G400 "Normal" was a great sounding driver but we're all different in what we like to hear. Can you compare the G400 Max sound to the blue G30/G series? Is it THAT loud, or somewhere in between? Thank you. (Let me also say that if you set PING drivers to the smaller hosel setting, either + or -, it makes the lie angle flat. The larger insignia does not do this, just the smaller. And either one, it doesn't matter +/-. PING will confirm this)
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Station2Station. I have a G30 but it's of the LSTec variety which will mess up the figures between that of the G400 Max but if it's sound you wanted to compare it shouldn't make too much difference
Ken B
Ken B - 2 years ago
great review!! finally got to see it. gives me great additional info as to whether or not to try out the G400 or G400Max or stick with my G. thanks
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Ken, it's a definite option for sure. The G400 Max may not be the absolute longest dog out there but its forgiveness is just crazy good. For the general golfer out there that hits his best delivery and contact once in a blue moon the extra help will make his poor drives straighter and longer
David W
David W - 2 years ago
Great info! I would also be interested to see the results from slower swing speed in the range of 85 or so. Thanks!
David W
David W - 2 years ago
Good to know. I will definitely get properly fitted. I did get fitted for the Ping 400 Driver and 400 irons recently prior to the Rogue launch. I want to try the Pings/Rogues outside when my season starts before finalizing a decision. I am a senior, mid 70mph driver swing, looking to get my handicap below 20 this year. I have had my current TM's for 10+ yrs and my driver for 4 yrs. Excited to move up and see how it might support my goal. I am a short hitter but do value tighter dispersion over distance which I experienced with the Ping irons on the monitor vs Steelheads. Appreciate any advice you may have on these brands. Thanks for the reviews!!
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi David, glad you enjoyed the video. From experience the difference from a slower swing speed will obviously mean less distance but fit correctly (launch and spin) there is no reason why this wouldn't work for any swing speed. Apart from the real fast swing speed players that require more specialist low spin heads. The forgiveness alone will ensure that its a definite option for testing fro any golfer looking to change their big stick.
Thanks for the comment and for watching
for the love of tech too
for the love of tech too - 2 years ago
Should have a Mad Max 400 driver I feel Ping get it on
martmanize
martmanize - 2 years ago
Hi Jay, posted this after watching your video  on golf club distance gains, would you mind giving me your opinion on the following;
Went to the range last night and ended up comparing my clubs with the new Taylor made P790.
Spec's on my seven iron are  mizuno Mp H-5 @ 34 degrees of loftThe Taylor made 7 iron has a loft of 30.5.
Mizuno
Average carry was 152Average back spin was 4750Average peak height was 26 yardsAverage decent angle was 39 degrees

Tailor-made
Average carry was 165Average back spin was 5400average peak height was 31 yardsAverage decent angle was 46 degrees
These were taken on a flightscope system, using range balls on a cold night. (only 10 balls with each)
My original theory was to find a club that would help me hold the greens better, the sales person was trying to push the Taylormade, and saying look how far they go, but I new the low loft  was the factor, but could not deny that the spin, peak height and decent were good.
So if i were to play into a 150 yard green (P790) I would probably then use an 8 iron instead?Does this make club gapping at the bottom of my bag more difficult when I get into the wedges?
bit of a dilemma, any thoughts.
Thanks for you video's, really enjoy them
Martyn.
martmanize
martmanize - 2 years ago
AskGolfNut Many thanks Jay for your prompt reply, I was confused by the numbers, I suppose I’m going through what most people do when looking to change clubs, blade’y type irons of cavity types, so much confusing information out there, looking forward to your human experiment with the cf16’s, thanks again, Martyn.
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Martyn. Great question and thanks for the information. My concern about parts of your description mainly come from the "sales person" (I should steer clear of places that push or necessarily steer the conversation towards a profit margin. Yes I know that's not necessarily easy but people should be confident to let the equipment sell itself, it's not the responsibility of the person to persuade you with loaded comments). Also the fact that the whole process (of only 10 balls each) was done on Flightscope. The software on Launch Monitors can be altered within the test to artificially increase distance. The numbers given to you by Flightscope show either a huge striking issue or massive dynamic loft issue to create such low spin (could also be massively worn faces, but in happy to guess that they aren't that bad), low peak height from 34 degrees of static. Yes the brand new Taylormade irons may spin better like for like because they are brand new but the figures you were given are so far apart from possible I am seriously doubting the validity of the test. I would want to see you hit the same H4 7 iron on something like GC2 HMT or GCQuad that physically measures exactly what the ball is doing rather than calculated data from Flightscope. It would make more sense to see the numbers you described but the other way round. The CG of the 790 will make a difference to peak height yes but not as much as the difference that you have been told especially from a club nearly 4 degrees stronger than your H4s.
I'm finding myself reading your comment over and over again and shaking my head more each time.
Something is definitely not right some where. The only way you can be spinning the 790s more with lower static loft is the new friction of the face (not really that much of a factor), your spin loft has grown measurably (again very much doubt by the levels it would have needed to be) or the information you received has either been adjusted by the sales person during testing or Flightscope has measured (calculated) incorrectly.
Hmmmmmmmm.........
William Russell
William Russell - 2 years ago
Great review. How would you rate this vs Rogue SZ or M3?
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi William, the Rogue SZ and M3 are drivers that are quite focused in there design prefernce, with the winner of adjustability going to Taylormade with its sliding weights. Exactly how much difference the sliding weights make is very arguable. The Mizuno ST180 would be the one I would look to compare against the above. With the G400 Max sitting in a really nice group on its own as a Super Game Improvement driver yet performs well enough for most golfers. I really do like how well this club performs from off centre strikes. If you are someone that tends to leak the odd strike then this is a great option to try.
Thanks for the comment and for watching.
Adam Flynn
Adam Flynn - 2 years ago
The science of "turbulators" is factual...what's debateable is would any human make a reasonable gain as at the speeds we swing a club u might be gaining 0.2 mph if ur lucky...bubba reckoned he gained 1.3mph but that was also with a different shaped head to his old driver.
Still a good driver though
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Adam, you're knowledge is always welcome as you are normally well informed with regards to club design etc, and in this instance I again would agree. The Turbulators are there to disrupt the air flow over the top of the crown and encourage the more efficient flow thus allowing the whole mass to move faster. Club manufacturers have been at the limits for Co-efficient of Restitution for some time now so they are restricted by how to make new equipment better than the last model.
Even at Bubba's speed gaining a 1mph club head speed advantage is too small not to be discounted as human intervened. Say something is going to do something to someone and thats what they sometimes make happen as thats what they are expecting to happen.
Thanks for the comment and for watching.
robshorter
robshorter - 2 years ago
Tested the Ping G400 max very impressive got fitted and its in my bag
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Rob, glad you had a positive experience during your fitting and am happy with your initial performance.
Just interested to see if you have had chance to play with it on the course and if you personally have any specific feedback actually using it.
Thanks for the comment and for watching
NovaScene
NovaScene - 2 years ago
Ur smash factor is pretty bad, I have 10mph less clubhead speed, and have a better ballspeed. I game a G400 SFT in an AD DI shaft..
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Foresight don't operate a radar based system, it's a quadroscopic camera launch monitor. Using directly measured data.
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Again, Foresight Launch monitor systems read head speed the moment just before contact. Trackman is captured during impact. Similar ball speeds different head speeds equals differing efficiency
NovaScene
NovaScene - 2 years ago
AskGolfNut Interesting, have to try that next time I'm on Foresight's radar. I was using Trackman4.
NovaScene
NovaScene - 2 years ago
normand gravel I know, but he's Smash factor is really bad on all hes driver videos..
normand gravel
normand gravel - 2 years ago
Hi,
When you don't hit the sweet spot your smash factor is going to be very pretty bad ( he is missing the sweet spot on purpose.) Don't look just at the numbers, you can listen carefully at what he's saying too
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Novascene. I'm assuming from the terminology that you are using (smash factor) that you have been measured on trackman. Trackman and Foresight systems measure data from slightly different points which has an impact on efficiency. 1.5 ish I readily attainable with Trackman where on Foresight systems 1.42 is around max. Also bear in mind that for this review /test 8 was hitting around the face evaluating its forgiveness. This also contributed to lower efficiency. Being honest I was really quite surprised as to how well it did considering the tested strike locations.
Thanks for the comment and for watching

10. comment for Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

George Smith
George Smith - 2 years ago
Great review. Why cant manufacturers ever make GI clubs for those of us that hook it left? I'm sick of looking at GI irons with huge offsets and drivers with the toe stuck up in the air. Not everyone slices the ball.
Micah Jordan
Micah Jordan - 2 years ago
Haha they actually have made, that's why I'm now playing off a 7 handicap and last time I checked pal this was video on a Ping Driver, not a game improvement iron you twat.
Micah Jordan
Micah Jordan - 2 years ago
Haha you mad bro???!!!!
Freddy Bigtoe
Freddy Bigtoe - 2 years ago
Micah, Well I guess YOUR lessons haven't made you a better ball striker or you wouldn't be here discussing a review of a super game improvement iron.
George Smith
George Smith - 2 years ago
Micah, I've taken plenty of lessons but you wouldn't know that because you like to mouth off like an arrogant know-it-all before asking. Some of us simply lack the eye hand coordination and athletic talent to middle an iron consistently. Who the hell are you to be judging who needs new clubs and who doesn't?
Micah Jordan
Micah Jordan - 2 years ago
Why don't you go and get lessons and actually improve your swing than wait for the next wonderclub to try and fix i your poor swings for you...
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi George. Unfortunately manufacturers work on the basis of making equipment for the masses. Most amateur golfers play an uncontrolled fade (slice) so having these features is most. You're in the same boat as left handers i.e not catered for. It's a sad truth that we alienate certain demographics on the basis of profit margins
Dale Collins
Dale Collins - 2 years ago
Love your work Jay, well done again.
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Dale, sorry for the late reply and thank you for your kind words. I'm looking into ways to streamline my content that allow me to still give you all the data you information about the products but in a more condensed format. I'm not settled on one yet so I'm releasing a video tomorrow discussing this topic and I would look forward to your input.
Thanks for the comment and for watching.
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson - 2 years ago
I tested this and the G400 last week and found it to be very consistent and easy to hit. The G400 was good but just not as easy to be consistent. The fitter found 9 deg better for me, which I was surprised at as I normally hit a 10.5 deg driver, and still managed a good trajectory and distance (for me). I will be trying it on the course this week , and hopefully, it will perform well.
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson - 2 years ago
On course testing was good. The first shot I hit was out of the heel but flew straight and was still a bit longer than my normal tee shot. After that, I only missed two fairways over two rounds and they were when I hit through doglegs. My average distance was approx 15 yards longer than normal and that included a couple of shots that I hit a bit higher and lost distance. It is an excellent club that can only help many golfers. I  have also seen spin data for my testing indoors and found that my spin dropped to 2100 to 2200 from 3500 with my own driver
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Mark, apologies for the late reply. How did the on course testing go?
The possible reason as to why the G400 Max suited you at 9 degrees is the even lower and further back CG causing an artificial increase in vertical launch. You are not alone as in my fittings for the G400 Max I to have seen clients going into a degree or so less loft than what they have commonly believed to be correct.
Thanks for the comment and for watching.
Alberto Fernandez-Sanguino
Alberto Fernandez-Sanguino - 2 years ago
Excellent review Jay! Why this Max version wasn't the original standard G400; goodness only knows! And yes a low spin version would be the business! Cheers again! PS Could teeing up the ball higher lead to lower spin? Higher strike on the face? Just a thought.,.
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Alberto, sorry for the delay in replying. I do think that going forward that the G400 Max will overtake and by some margin to that of the standard G400, unless a golfer has the requirement of liking the slightly smaller head shape.
Also, for sure that a higher tee height can encourage a higher strike pattern and thus affect vertical launch and a reduction in spin. Remember though that this is assuming a upward AoA as if someone hits down with the driver and uses an even higher tee, this will encourage skying.
Thanks for the comment and for watching.
Matt Logo
Matt Logo - 2 years ago
Why not just bend it for a flatter lie angle and see what happens?
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Going from experience.... Attempting to bend woods generally ends up in a very separate expensive mistake ☺️. For me it means that it loves the left hand side of the golf course but for the vast majority of people which this is designed for it will be a godsend. The Ping G400 Max has to be one of my favourite drivers so far this year. It's a club for so many golfers fit correctly.
Thanks for the comment and for watching
andy o
andy o - 2 years ago
Best you tube reviewer going
andy o
andy o - 2 years ago
the in depth content that covers all aspects of the clubs being reviewed, your own personality comes through well with the openness and honesty.... I think the other guys are also good, ie rick s, pete f, and crossfield, perhaps you could do a few on course tests, they show hitting real world shots as opposed to tracked shots that don't show the actual results... i'm sure you get my drift.... anyway, good luck and keep up the great content, i'm sure you will go from strength to strength!
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
That's very kind Andy, and of course I agree
Stephen DiBari
Stephen DiBari - 2 years ago
Excellent review Jay! Glad to see I didn’t get the G400Max with its slightly draw biased.

I’m waiting for the G400 LST, should be here in 2 days. (Like to see you do a review of the LST)

I originally planned on cutting the Ping Tour 65 Stiff flex down .75 inches from the butt end to get it down to 44.5 inches playing length. Ping Tour shaft comes at 45.25 in. Playing length

You mentioned to get it tipped 1 inch which will make it play like more like an X flex.

I’ll have to bring it to the pga superstore for this to have them tip it .75 inches
I don’t have the tools to remove the adapter and replace it.

Kinda on the fence about tipping it.
How much stiffer will it play compared to cutting .75 inches off the butt end?
I know cutting off the butt affects the Swing weight

My club head speed is 104-108 mph which Is Really not into an X flex shaft. Assuming tipping lowers the ball flight, spin and gives you tighter dispersion?
Stephen DiBari
Stephen DiBari - 2 years ago
AskGolfNut awesome response Jay. I’m going To get an extra shaft and get it Tipped 3/4 inch. To get it too 44.5 inches playing length

I’ll keep you posted in the weeks to come. The Ping Tour 65S shafts are not too hard too find on eBay. Generally $75-85 per shaft with the tip installed

I just bought 3 Ping Tour 75S fairway shafts, cut them all down 0.50 inches from the butt end and installed Golf Pride MCC Plus 4 grips. The beauty of Ping is that you can buy different weighted “weights” for the sole. Golfworks here in the US sells 7,10,13, 16 and 18 gram weights. The standard weight is 10 grams

By cutting of 1/2 inch from the butt lowers the swingweight by 1 point which is 2 grams.so I’ll be buying 13 gram weights

Bought a Ping G400 3 Wood (Head only) on eBay for $150. Next up I’m Buying Ping G400 5 & 7 Woods also

Never had a 7 wood and I’m excited about putting this in play this year.

Will tipping 3/4 inch make the shaft play mid-way in-between a Stiff and an X-Stiff or closer to an X-Stiff?

Of course the best way would be to compare the tipped shaft head to head to the butt trimmed shaft on a GC Quad

Last time I was at the PGA superstore they didn’t have one. If nothing else I can compare on their simulators to get an idea of ball speed, back spin and flight.

It’ll be an interesting comparison.
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
HI Stephen, apologies for the late reply. I personally liked the X feel of the S Tour shaft once tipped 1 inch, also for the benefit for my strike by having a shorter length driver. Tipping it also doesn't effect Swing Weight in the same way that butt trimming does. As you say you would have to get your local pro shop to do the work. Have you thought about buying a spare shaft to do the work on and if you like it you can keep it and sell the old shaft, or you could just re sell the adjusted shaft if the experiment doesn't live up to your expectations.
Remember Stephen that speed is a component of what people see as Flex, which is properly known as Bend Profile. How you load and in what axis coupled with the speed you produce creates a measured bend profile that suits you to a certain manufacturers shaft spec. Mizuno Swing DNA have been measuring and fitting to exacting bend profile for years now.
Hope this goes some of the way to point you in a direction to resolving the driver shaft query.
Thanks as always for your participation.
malmac711
malmac711 - 2 years ago
Great review was going to try a g400 but will try this as well cheers mal
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
You're very welcome
malmac711
malmac711 - 2 years ago
Sounds amazing I've just started getting back into golf after 4 yrs out and just rejoined my local club...been struggling off tee with an old ben sayer
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Absolutely none to be honest. Just found the Max nicer to hit with the more pleasing acoustics and the large confident footprint.
malmac711
malmac711 - 2 years ago
Thanks for getting back to me..did you find any difference in distance between the 400 and the max? Cheers mal
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
I'm not sure anyone will now buy the standard G400 unless they prefer the slightly smaller footprint and they don't necessarily need the added forgiveness. Let me know how you find them both
David Malesky
David Malesky - 2 years ago
Fine review, Jay. Off to the store to test this one in the next week. Seems to be a club designed for me. We shall see!
David Malesky
David Malesky - 2 years ago
I will definitely try different shaft lengths. Thanks for the advice.
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi David. Let me know how you get on. Don't forget to try it in different lengths of shaft too to see if the strike tenancies change.
sublimegolf26
sublimegolf26 - 2 years ago
Great stuff! I do like the idea of changing around strike locations. Is it possible to do a lower speed swing also? Maybe swing 85%? I ton of viewers would be able to relate to that. Most reviews on Youtube have high swing speed. I think you'll see a positive response. Keep up the great work!
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Hi Sublimegolf26. Its a great idea and one that I used when I tested and reviewed Vice Golfs Pro Soft ball. I used the female assistant we had at the range at the time. Shame as she is no longer working at the range to use. I myself wouldn't be able to swing at 85 mph and deliver consistently at that speed. To accurately test any clubs forgiveness (a bug bear for all reviewers) is to try and keep delivery as neutral as possible but to then randomly hit different parts of the face. Problem with using someone with a slower speed than the YouTube personalities is average golfers swing average speed but are very inconsistent in delivering the club. The dataset would have to be huge and then the golfer in question would be getting fatigued during the elongated process.
It's a brilliant concept that I will look at trying to conquer going forward. Even if I have to try and hone in a watered down normal swing and yet be consistent to help answer these types of query. I'm not sure I'll be able to do it but I can but try

20. comment for Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

Mike Cerniglia
Mike Cerniglia - 2 years ago
Excellent review as always!
AskGolfNut
AskGolfNut - 2 years ago
Thanks Mike, glad you liked it

Similar videos
for Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

Drivers

Petroleum Jelly on a Driver Face

1,792 likes 847,239 views 4 years ago

In this experiment I take a Callaway Fusion driver and cover the face in petroleum jelly to see if it increases...


Golfer's Hot Products

Drivers

IRON SWING Vs DRIVER SWING

6,048 likes 714,483 views 4 years ago

IRON SWING Vs DRIVER SWING Rick explains the difference between a driver swing and set up compared to an iron swing...

Drivers

LONGEST DRIVER TAYLORMADE M2 Vs BOMBTECH GRENADE

1,592 likes 486,185 views 4 years ago

LONGEST DRIVER TAYLORMADE M2 Vs BOMBTECH GRENADE The format is very simple! Each driver hits 2 rounds of 3 golf...

Drivers

HOW TO HIT A GOLF BALL WITH DRIVER FOR BEGINNERS

3,880 likes 422,763 views 4 years ago

This video is about how to hit a golf ball with your driver for beginners. Adam gives clear instructions simple tips...

Drivers

JUSTIN THOMAS 120fps SLOW MOTION FACE ON DRIVER...

651 likes 418,269 views 4 years ago

Here's how to view more full HD golf swing videos! http://www.youtube.com/user/GolfswingHD?feature=mhee Golf swing...

Drivers

HOW TO HIT A DRIVER CONSISTENTLY

3,329 likes 395,063 views 4 years ago

This video is about how to hit a driver consistently. For more golf tips and drills please make sure to check out...

Drivers

Driver Distance Secrets- What Manufacturers...

2,319 likes 386,706 views 5 years ago

Click For Free Video: https://topspeedgolf.com/your-free-video/?vid=125057023 Driver Distance Secrets- What...

Drivers

NEW TAYLORMADE M3 DRIVER & M4 DRIVER

3,365 likes 357,053 views 3 years ago

NEW TAYLORMADE M3 & M4 DRIVERS PGA Golf Pro Rick Shiels checks out the NEW TAYLORMADE M3 DRIVER & M4 DRIVER in this...

Drivers

LONGEST DRIVER COMP WITH 13 HANDICAPPER GOLFER

1,269 likes 274,130 views 6 years ago

LONGEST DRIVER COMP Ft 13 HANDICAPPER GOLFER SUBSCRIBE to Rick Shiels Golf PGA http://bit.ly/SubRickShielsGolf for...

Drivers

JASON DAY vs ADAM SCOTT BEST GOLF SWINGS -...

395 likes 216,813 views 4 years ago

Here's how to view more full HD golf swing videos! http://www.youtube.com/user/GolfswingHD?feature=mhee Jason Day &...

Drivers

NEW VERTICAL GROOVE GOLF DRIVER REVIEW

1,633 likes 214,370 views 3 years ago

NEW VERTICAL GROOVE GOLF DRIVER REVIEW PGA GOLF COACH Rick Shiels tests and reviews the latest NEW VERTICAL GROOVE...

Related videos
to Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

Drivers

Callaway GBB Epic v Callaway XR16 driver test -...

42 likes 16,212 views 3 years ago

It's Danny Willett's old driver up against his new one. Find out if the switch was a wise move... Our Callaway GBB...

Drivers

PING G400 LST DRIVER v TAYLORMADE M1 DRIVER

79 likes 9,059 views 3 years ago

PING G400 LST DRIVER v TAYLORMADE M1 DRIVER

Drivers

TaylorMade 2017 M1 vs Mizuno JPX900 driver test

10 likes 5,468 views 3 years ago

TaylorMade M1 driver v Mizuno JPX900 - which is longer, more forgiving, feels better? We spent the day hitting them...

Drivers

PING G SF TECH DRIVER | REVIEW

6 likes 1,964 views 3 years ago

Thanks For Watching Harvey's IG: harvestar_789 Josh's IG: _josh_griggs_ Our Twitter: The_Golfing_Guys Our Instagram:...

Drivers

Taylormade M2 Vs Ping G400 Driver Review | Drew...

5 likes 4,542 views 3 years ago

PING G400 Vs TAYLORMADE M2 DRIVER HEAD TO HEAD. PGA PROFESSIONAL DREW FARRELL, TESTING THE NEW PING G400 Vs...

About Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!

The "Ping G400 Max Driver Review: Ultimate Forgiveness Tested!" video is part of the Bets Golf Drivers and reviews in 2018 category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral GOLFsty videos!

GOLFsty.com - Your Golf Equipment review video portal

GOLFsty is a unique video platform, which provides the best online golf videos and reviews from Youtube and Vimeo.
Our Stuff hand picks the most viral videos and recategorize them for a much better user experience.