Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

Please watch: "Save the Children - Please Donate to Hurricane Harvey and Irma Relief" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUvknpzJNbo -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- The Samsung Gear S3 is one of the most capable Smartwatches on the market. Can the Gear S3 provide a golf Degenerate a useful golf gadget to get around the course? Let's take a look at the Gear S3 and Golf Navi! Samsung Gear S3 Classic http://amzn.to/2gsRGoK Samsung Gear S3 Frontier http://amzn.to/2gRKdAw Background music: Macaroon 5 by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ Golf Gear | Gadget | Golf Tech | Smartwatch | GPS Watch | Activity Tracker | Samsung Galaxy | Apple Watch | Garmin |

Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing! sentiment_very_dissatisfied 43

Golf GPS 4 years ago 35,561 views

Please watch: "Save the Children - Please Donate to Hurricane Harvey and Irma Relief" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUvknpzJNbo -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- The Samsung Gear S3 is one of the most capable Smartwatches on the market. Can the Gear S3 provide a golf Degenerate a useful golf gadget to get around the course? Let's take a look at the Gear S3 and Golf Navi! Samsung Gear S3 Classic http://amzn.to/2gsRGoK Samsung Gear S3 Frontier http://amzn.to/2gRKdAw Background music: Macaroon 5 by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ Golf Gear | Gadget | Golf Tech | Smartwatch | GPS Watch | Activity Tracker | Samsung Galaxy | Apple Watch | Garmin |

Show More

Most popular comments
for Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

Chili Cheeze
Chili Cheeze - 3 years ago
Hi...Can I leave my phone in the bag and the watch picks up the distances? Or does it just mirror what info is on phone and I need to keep in my pocket?
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 3 years ago
With Golf Navi I'm pretty sure it uses the onboard GPS, so you aren't dependent on the phone. With other systems like GolfpadGPS (what I use) it's BT dependent and uses the phone GPS, so you're better off keeping the phone in your pocket.
Paul S Kwon
Paul S Kwon - 3 years ago
Personally, I prefer the light watches and loose bezels. So an ideal watch for a golfer like me then. I already have two gps golf watches and one of them cost more than this gear s3 so no brainer for me.
Rouzbeh Kashef
Rouzbeh Kashef - 3 years ago
How did the auto shot detection work with s3? Im assuming that the feature is none-existing with gear S3? In order to detect shots you need a state of the art accelerometer and gyro sensor which have high refesh rates. What i hear is that samsung uses crap sensors and the feature cannot be implemented with this HW.
I too use microsoft band 2 for golfing and fitness tracking and i have been very happy with the device. Unfortunately Microsoft Band breaks too often and Microsoft dumped the product which means there will be no more updates and app develooment
William Reed
William Reed - 3 years ago
Can you start on a review of the new Taylormade integration? This is what drove the microsoft band 2 integration before that product went belly up....this is amazing for golf fans that use wearable tech and has the momentum to be way better than golf navi - http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170927005762/en/TaylorMade-Golf-Company-Announces-Partnership-Samsung
William Reed
William Reed - 3 years ago
Please do, I loved the integration the band had, the auto shot tracking was amazing and only lacked on hard practice swings but that is to be expected. I am really looking forward to your views on this integration effort. I don't think they have auto stroke tracking but this will sync between watch to mobile app to web app, golf navi didn't have this. You are also one of the only ones who did anything with the gear s3 and golf navi that was worthy of watching !
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 3 years ago
+William Reed one of the things MS band really led on. I'll check out the new app.
Seppe Van Gemert
Seppe Van Gemert - 3 years ago
Thanks for this video. I was thinking to buy a smartwatch witch I can also use on the golfcourse. Thanks for your explanation about it. Maybe you can show in your next video a little more the watch and how the golf navi looks like on the watch ' screen. You said that it s a good thing to use but is it legal in a real competition? I tought that using smartphone when you are in competition is not allowed.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 3 years ago
I believe devices are legal (USGA) as long as the do not provide assistance for slope, club selection, or weather. I personally use the GolfPad GPS application now, it has a proper data backend that allows analysis. I'll be doing a GolfPad GPS LINK video soon which shows the power of their tags, sensor, application, and my Gear S3 used all at once. It's a great package of tools.
Marc Buchmann
Marc Buchmann - 3 years ago
From a Golf navi point of view, it nerver gest to the point, (to long)
Jeff Pigott
Jeff Pigott - 3 years ago
Love Microsoft band 1 & 2 for golf with Taylor made my round pro. Wish I could find something that advances each hole, senses when you hit the ball, records your score and GPS track where you are hitting from.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 3 years ago
That's what I miss from my MS Band; the auto shot tracker.

I'm about to drop a review of the GolfPad GPS Link system and, to be honest, its my go to set up now. Gear S3, the GolfPad Link sensor and tags, and the mobile phone. You can tag your shots with the sensor or the phone (so no auto sensing per se), and it does advance holes based on GPS. I love tagging with the phone instead of the sensor (since the phone is in my pocket anyway), using the phone for hole by hole study during the round, and using the Gear S3 for distance to green front middle and back on the fly. It's also nice to have the Gear S3 running so I can tag my putts, because my putter has a counterbalance weight and I can't use a tag, which syncs with the phone app.

All in all, I love that set up.
Chris Bennett
Chris Bennett - 3 years ago
Clear those notifications on that note 5 buddy!! Haha endless line!
ttalkman
ttalkman - 3 years ago
Thanks for this video. I held off on smart watches too until Gear S3 Frontier. Tried the golf app today, and like it a bunch. Picked up the course and all holes automatically and gave yardage to green, front, back and center. No need for my golf buddy device now. Easy score import too. Definitely worth the cost of the watch.

10. comment for Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

Kevin
Kevin - 3 years ago
Is the Golf Navi app compatible when you pair the Samsun Gear S3 with an iPhone or is there another golf app when you use this combination of watch and phone?

Thank you
Ross Macleod
Ross Macleod - 4 years ago
I've been using this app on my S3 Frontier but had to factory reset my phone and subsequently set my watch up as a new watch on Samsung Gear app.

Upon restoring my watch I've found that the GolfNavi app has lost all my saved courses, scorecards and data.

Does anyone know of any way to get this back or am I faced with starting a fresh.

Thanks.
Eddy in Breda
Eddy in Breda - 4 years ago
I have been trying to use the S3 and NAVI-app.
Unfortunately the app regularly blocks during use, and I am not satisfied with the performance of S3/Navi, e.g. :
1. when moving to the next hole, while I have not yet completed the score record, the scorecard disappears;
2. on many occasions, the app asks whether I want to stop or continue, but the touch-buttons do not react; (I must Close/Open)
3. there is no option to select the distance/colour of a tee (on courses in NL);

Any practical advice?
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Eddy in Breda the score card stays up for a duration, but I can't say what that is. if it clears bezel backwards or use the three dot menu. I haven't had issues with it freezing and having to close out. I'm sure you don't need to select tee color on Golf Navi as it is calculating distance for the hole based on your start point geolocation, not a pre entered tee box distance. So it doesn't need to know what tee box you're on, only you do. Sorry I can't be of more help.
Jeff Roesler
Jeff Roesler - 4 years ago
I find it very accurate
Jullian Claydon
Jullian Claydon - 4 years ago
Thanks for the review:) I currently to use a s6 but only for distances so having a stand alone GPS watch that is a functional dress watch to is just what I have been looking for. Something you might not know about which is great for golf is that it also has glove mode which can be changed in settings/ device/ touch sensitivity. Thanks again for a great review.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Thanks for the tip about screen sensitivity, I forgot to mention that in the video. It's a good watch with good golf utility, but there is some compromise you'll have to make. The best combination I've used so far is Gear S3, GolfPad GPS, and Laser. But I still default to the Game Golf and Laser. GolfPad GPS provides the same kind of statistics as Game Golf, plus a really robust statistics based UI which is outstanding -- but the drain on the phone battery, plus having to have both devices on and in proximity to each other doesn't outweight the convenience of merely buzzing the Game Golf RFID tag.

There's a GolfPad GPS video up as well, if you want to check it out. Thanks for stopping by the channel.
Carlo Quiroga
Carlo Quiroga - 4 years ago
I just started looking at smartwatches. I currently have SwingBySwing loaded on two phones. A personal android which would lend itself to the Galaxy S3 and my work iPhone 7 Plus which obviously makes me think about the Apple Watch 2. Can you use SwingBySwing on these watches or do you have to use a completely different app?
Andy Hood
Andy Hood - 4 years ago
Hi Carlo
I was interested in SbS support so I mailed them and they told me "Samsung has removed us from their app store so we are no longer able to provide support/integration for any of the Samsung watches.

Thank you for contacting us and we apologize for the inconvenience"

Sounds like SbS have fallen out with Samsung!

I also contacted Golf Pad and they don't support using the on-board GPS (though they'd actually stated a month ago that they did) I think the choices at the moment that I can see are Golf Navi and Smart Caddie. Golf Navi obviously uses the on-board GPS as reviewed above but I'm not sure about Smart Caddie yet, I mailed them for clarification as well.

Just a huge shame that it seems no one who makes golf watch apps supports hazards, though for the life of me I can't see why not, after all they're just geo-coordinate points like the greens front/centre/back. Similarly they don't seem to support shot distance measuring..which with my game is quite useful for knowing roughly where that errant drive would have ended up when I'm looking for the ball!
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
SxS has supporting phone apps for iOS and Android that feature club tracking, but does not support the Samsung Gear line.
Jose Martinez
Jose Martinez - 4 years ago
I'll be doing an exchange tomorrow since I just got the S2 Classic yesterday for my B-Day and have to thank God I decided to take a look at your video tonight!!!  I did give you a thumbs up and will subscribe to watch more of your videos since you did such a good job on this one!  Thank you Sir!  For the help and a job well done!!!
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Thanks, Jose. I appreciate it. A couple months in and I still find the watch to be a great device.
Andy Hood
Andy Hood - 4 years ago
Looks interesting but I think the lack of hazard distance displays (and I assume doglegs) would make it pretty useless for playing a new course...because off the tee those are the first things you want to know.

I found the same problems with Android Wear implementations of many golf apps on the Sony SW3, that and the fact that if you used the on-board GPS it died on about hole 14-15 of a relatively short/quick course. So I wrote my own stand-alone Wear golf app that had hazard front/back, doglegs, pin positions etc and which lasted for 27 holes. I also knocked up a , a little course mapping utility using Cesium Earth. Used it all happily for 9 months or so on many courses and then Sony upgraded the OS on the SW3 and killed the accuracy on the GPS...and I mean really killed it. Three software updates later and it's still messed up.

At that point I wrote off all the work on the Wear app and went back to a dedicated golf watch with all the features I needed. My advice..beware anything using a generalised OS where it doesn't take much of a mistake in updates to render your new 'golf watch' useless...and golf users aren't manufacturer's first concern in a commodity product.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
+Andy Hood many of the apps are unusable because of the non conforming features; and pulling out the phone, unlocking, steering the app etc can slow play. The MS band was a nice simple device in that manner. The gear S3 is adequate.
Andy Hood
Andy Hood - 4 years ago
Getting your phone out all the time in a competition is likely to get a few tuts from your playing partners as well..not mention possible rule breaches and what the constant rain drenchings might do to it or it's fancy case (real dedication from you testing in that weather by the way!) Wrist GPS is the way to go all right but apps are generally very poor in my experience...and some of the dedicated units aren't much better either. Bought a GofBuddy WT5 when I quit the app as it advertised dogleg distances etc. Does it support them, or even greenside bunker hazards, nope! Will it cope with moved tee positions (i.e. winter tees) nope. Sometimes you wonder if the software writers have ever been near a golf course.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Yes, that's one of the downsides. You would have to use an app like Golf Pad and pull out the phone for that feature. Nothing to the watch that would do that yet.
Jeremy Armbrister
Jeremy Armbrister - 4 years ago
Great review, thanks man. I just got my S3 Frontier and can't wait for the snow to melt so I can go use it golfing
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Thanks Jeremy. As soon as it warms up here, I'll be doing a follow up with other Gear and Phone apps. Stay tuned!
Peter Rodriguez
Peter Rodriguez - 4 years ago
Decent review wish the weather would hold up on the course. I still use the Microsoft Band 2 for over a year. Had to return two but i feel its the best smartwatch for golf
Peter Rodriguez
Peter Rodriguez - 4 years ago
Degenerate Golf Club go figure my band 2 died on Monday. I can't get a replacement anymore so I need to get a new golf watch. Let me know if you review anymore golf gps watches.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
I had to return 2 Band 1's as well because of the surgical steel sensors corroding... but the one I have now has lasted a while. With the onboard sensors which count pretty accurate strokes taken, I agree it's a great device for golf. Wish MS was still moving forward with the Band -- what they started with was a great device that they could've built upon.


Thanks for stopping by.

20. comment for Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

Jeff Roesler
Jeff Roesler - 4 years ago
I've used my S3 several times for golf. I like the easy use interface and yardages to front, middle, back of the green. It has proved to be very accurate. I also like that it will track your score and #of putts. But miss being able to send my scorecard to my email of capture it in any way as I can on Golfshot GPS. If they added a way to send an email with you scorecard that would finish the functionality gap for me. But I agree, it is very easy and useful to walk up to the ball and look at the watch and yardages are all up dated. No waiting!
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
+Rob Degen compared to my MS Band and range finder, got the expected distances. The problem is the Band and a rangefinder won't lose signal. I've found myself on course with either app and can't locate the hole. So it has limitations my prior devices didn't.
Rob Degen
Rob Degen - 4 years ago
How accurate is the GPS? I currently use a handheld SkyCaddie right now, it is very accurate. Did you compare the S3 to established yard markers?
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Yep. Data just seems to be stuck. Can't really do anything with it outside the device. I'm going to check out the other apps as well, see which one works better. I think I'll keep coming back to Navi though just because it takes the whole phone out of the equation -- which is what I got from the MS Band, and you'd get from a Golf GPS watch.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
I agree. On the course its the right weight, though it's very deep and has trouble staying under the sleeve. I've picked up both a Breitling style metal band and a ceramic band, the metal one adds enough heft to it off the course. Thanks for stopping by!!
Jeff Roesler
Jeff Roesler - 4 years ago
As for it not being hefty enough for a big watch, I disagree. For use on the golf course, I don't want a watch on my wrist that I can feel. That would be distracting during my swing. This watch is perfect as is.
Ryan Jerard
Ryan Jerard - 4 years ago
THE SAMSUNG GEAR S3 FRONTIER IS GARBAGE!!! I HATE IT. IT ONLY LAST 8-9 HOURS TOPS!! NOT WORTH IT!!
Jeff Roesler
Jeff Roesler - 4 years ago
Not questioning your experience, but I have gotten 3 full days without issue. I've used it for a 5 hour round of golf (I know brutal) and still had 60% batter life left....which lasted me through the next day. Mine also has LTE. You may need to check your setting. If you choose always one, it will decrease batt life. I leave my brightness at 5 and have no problem seeing the screen. There are several reviews on youtube with tips on setting. Hope it improves. If not you may have gotten a bum battery.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Just realized if your Frontier is an LTE version, then your battery life will vary. That sucks if you're only getting half a day. Totally unsatisfactory.
Ryan Jerard
Ryan Jerard - 4 years ago
Degenerate Golf Club I got mine out the box when it first came out stateside. I left it with the factory settings and that's all I get out of it. I had the a Pebble watch and it would literally last 5-6 days, maybe 7. What settings or if any changes did you do to the watch? That would be freaking awesome if I got 2 days out of it.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
I've been getting 2 days or more on a charge with always on time. So that hasn't been my experience. I wear it during sleep, and when needed charge it when washing dishes or showering. Even playing golf it lasts more than the round. I'm happy with mine!
ph00ny1
ph00ny1 - 4 years ago
DGC, Have you been able to get the other golf app to work? It keeps saying it needs registration but i can't seem to login on the watch
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
I'll do a video when it's not 27 degrees out... and try to look at the other popular apps.
ph00ny1
ph00ny1 - 4 years ago
Degenerate Golf Club I think it was called smart caddie
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
+ph00ny1 I'm going to try Golf Pad this month... which needs a phone to function, I believe. Which one are you talking about, I'll see if I can work it...
Robert Hassenpflug
Robert Hassenpflug - 4 years ago
Thanks for the review. Touched on a lot of my concerns. I am going from a Garmin S6 (overhead view of hole) to the Gear S3 with NAVI. This is in an attempt to consolidate devices, just like you. I just got it today and must say it is very impressive. I am hopeful that the NAVI golf application is likable but do realize that the Garmin S6 is going to be near impossible to beat. It tells distances to layups and hazards, but doesn't interface with the phone like the S3 does. Its all a trade-off... :)
Anyway, appreciate the straight up review!. It was helpful and a good production
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
+Robert Hassenpflug The watch itself is a great watch, and the Golf features are "good enough" from Navi. I'm going to check the other apps and see how the work, but I like the Navi using the on board GPS. I don't want two devices draining batteries... Thanks for the comment - I'm glad you liked the review. Let me know if you have any ideas of things you'd like to see.
ron greco
ron greco - 4 years ago
I use callaway golf watch, and the gear s3
Jouni Kallio
Jouni Kallio - 4 years ago
Hi, Thanks for the review! Can you do on course testing with Golf Pad App too?
I haven´t got my S3 yet, and it´s 10 inches of snow here in Finland so no golf for me for a while...
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
+peksipatong I did a review of Gold Pad you can find on my channel. I'll be taking a look at their Tags this summer..
peksipatong
peksipatong - 4 years ago
Any feedback on the Gear S3 + Golf Pad App (or some other golf app) now that the summer has finally arrived?
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
On the Gear S3, Golf Pad will track tee to green, but it's a companion app to the phone -- so the phone app has to be running as well. I don't think the S3 will be replacing my Game Golf anytime soon, just for the type and quality of data I get from Game Golf, so I'll still be using that. Game Golf Live will track that data as you play, so you can see the stats on your phone in near real time.
Jouni Kallio
Jouni Kallio - 4 years ago
Cool. Thanks! Another Golf app that I found is Smart Caddie. Seems easy to use. But I can´t test that either before the summer. But is there any golf app or any other app that I could measure my ball flight distance with? I have Garmin S2 and best thing about it is that I can simply press a button after my swing walk to my ball and see how far did my drive go.
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
I'm going to get the Golf Pad app and see how it differs. I know it has to have the phone GPS and BT to work, even though the Gear S3 has onboard radios for both. The Navi app uses the device itself. So I'll see the pros and cons of both.

Thanks for taking the time to watch!!
Scott
Scott - 4 years ago
For golf the Frontier is the choice.
ph00ny1
ph00ny1 - 4 years ago
He might have been picking frontier for the silicon band
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Just rugged looks. The brushed nickel look may hide micro scratches better. Unless you get the Frontier LTE which is a telecom device as well, but I'm not sure how that affects the Golf features.
Gerry Westenberg
Gerry Westenberg - 4 years ago
Scott Strool what extra benefits does frontier provide over classic for golf?
Thefastlane425
Thefastlane425 - 4 years ago
Thought this was Jay Glaser
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
+Thefastlane425 ouch... Time for the beard to go! Thanks for dropping by.... and killing my self esteem LOL
Mike B
Mike B - 4 years ago
Great review. Made me check out the watch. Also, we still need to get on the greens. What are you doing tomorrow? I am "working" from home.. :)
Degenerate Golf Club
Degenerate Golf Club - 4 years ago
Mike B seriously, we've got to get out... I'm free the week after Christmas, what's your sked?

Similar videos
for Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

Golf GPS

Samsung Gear S3 Standalone GPS Accuracy...

391 likes 134,051 views 4 years ago

Samsung Gear S3 Standalone GPS Accuracy Comparison with S6 Phone GPS review. Gear S3 purchased from here...


Golfer's Hot Products

Golf GPS

Full Review: 2015 Volkswagen Golf GTD Mk7

251 likes 124,144 views 5 years ago

http://www.srmotors.ie/ Service: 074 9723462 Sales: 074 9723462 Email: sales@srmotors.ie

Golf GPS

7 Best Golf GPS Watches 2017

44 likes 85,121 views 4 years ago

CLICK FOR WIKI ►► https://wiki.ezvid.com/best-golf-gps-watches Please Note: Our choices for this wiki may have...

Golf GPS

Garmin Vivoactive Golf App Review

62 likes 49,762 views 5 years ago

Love the golf app! So many great features. http://amzn.to/1Mdnx5z - Order your watch and read other reviews here....

Golf GPS

Garmin Approach S6 Men's GPS Golf Watch Review...

17 likes 46,441 views 5 years ago

More info & Best Price: http://ireviewwatches.com/garmin-approach-s6-mens-gps-golf-watch/ Model: 010-01195-00 Retail...

Golf GPS

Track My Golf App Review for Apple Watch

85 likes 45,976 views 5 years ago

In this video I use my first golf app called Track My Golf. It's pretty handy! Win a FREE Apple Watch from...

Golf GPS

Garmin Approach S5: Full Color Touchscreen Golf...

16 likes 41,613 views 6 years ago

The slim, lightweight Approach S5 is a feature-packed high-resolution touchscreen GPS golf watch with built-in color...

Golf GPS

Golf GPS App for iPhone - Hole19

48 likes 39,467 views 6 years ago

Accurate GPS distances on 33,000+ course maps. Simple score and stat tracking. Completely free with no strings...

Golf GPS

Mark Crossfields Christmas Top 3 Golf Watches

103 likes 37,920 views 4 years ago

For product info or to buy online visit: Garmin Approach S6 GPS Golf Watch...

Golf GPS

BEST GOLF GPS WATCHES 2020!

354 likes 35,868 views 9 months ago

► In this video, Joel Tadman runs through some of the best golf GPS watches on the market in 2020, highlighting the...

Golf GPS

Sky Caddie Watch Golf GPS Review

27 likes 35,504 views 7 years ago

Check the latest price on amazon http://amzn.to/17okjfm Sky Caddie Watch Golf GPS Review. Read the full review at...

Related videos
to Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

Golf GPS

IZZO Swami 4000 Golf GPS Review

26 likes 16,679 views 7 years ago

Find the best price on the Izzo Swami 400 golf gps at http://bestgolfgadgets.com/amz/swami4000 or in the UK at...

Golf GPS

Callaway GPSync Golf GPS Watch

2 likes 5,577 views 6 years ago

The brand-new Callaway GPSync Golf GPS Watch offers accurate distance measurements to the green and to hazards. The...

Golf GPS

8 Best Golf GPS Watches 2018

1 likes 1,133 views 3 years ago

UPDATED RANKING ►► https://wiki.ezvid.com/best-golf-gps-watches Disclaimer: These choices may be out of date....

Golf GPS

Garmin Approach S60 GPS Golf Watch Review

44 likes 22,021 views 3 years ago

Buy Garmin Approach S60 Premium GPS golf watch with black leather band: http://amzn.to/2Axb6o9 Buy Garmin Approach...

Golf GPS

Introducing: Garmin Approach G10: the smallest...

0 likes 11,552 views 5 years ago

Sleek, pocket-sized golf GPS device with built-in clip to fit almost anywhere. The Approach G10 boasts a compact...

About Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!

The "Golf Tech -- Samsung Gear S3 & Golf Navi Review & Unboxing!" video is part of the Best Golf GPS reviews 2018 category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral GOLFsty videos!

GOLFsty.com - Your Golf Equipment review video portal

GOLFsty is a unique video platform, which provides the best online golf videos and reviews from Youtube and Vimeo.
Our Stuff hand picks the most viral videos and recategorize them for a much better user experience.